Quote of the Week 11/12/12

14 Nov

I’ve been super swamped with work/home/social/sleep/life that I’m going to have to keep this post short and sweet. This week’s quote comes from Nadia Giosia, a Canadian chef who hosts her own cooking show called “Bitchin’ Kitchen.” I might have to look into that.

“I believe that anyone can cook a great meal. Basically all you need to do is get your hands on some fresh ingredients and not be afraid to make a mess in the kitchen.”
–Nadia Giosia

They’ve got some really weird ideas of what “cuisine” is in Canada.

2 Responses to “Quote of the Week 11/12/12”

  1. Christine November 14, 2012 at 5:26 PM #

    I love your new blog look! Looking forward to some Sydney-food this weekend!

    • Queen of the Food Age November 14, 2012 at 5:35 PM #

      Yay, me too! It’s only taken me over an hour to decide on a theme and customize everything to my liking, haha.

      I’m already thinking of some delicious things we can make.

Tell me what you think!

