Quote of the Week 6/18/12

18 Jun

This weekend was pretty relaxing. Which is something I’ve been craving. I got to lounge by the pool and hang out with some friends I haven’t seen in a while. It was very relaxed. Now to start packing for Cleveland, cleaning my house, and emotionally preparing myself to be away from my cat for a whole week #CrazyCatLadyProblems

This week’s quote comes from football player and Gisele Bundchen plaything Tom Brady. It pretty much sums up my feelings toward food and how I feel whenever someone asks me to recommend a good restaurant.

“I could talk food all day. I love good food.”
–Tom Brady

The only way this could be better is if the football was made of cheese.

Tell me what you think!

